You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Almas Pite (Hungarian Apple Pan Pie)

in #food7 years ago

Hi @thekitchenfairy! Thank you so much for entering #veganwednesday this week! This has been such a great first round! I love that you've taken an old recipe and veganized it! This is something that takes up about 75% of my life haha =D I am also happy to hear your hubby is doing well and that he liked your new take on this dish! I wish him the best with his recovery! <3 I hope you engage with the other people in the contest, I am really hoping we can foster a community here, supporting and encouraging each other!
I will be looking over the recipes this weekend and posting the winner or winners on Monday! Best of luck to you, this looks very yummy indeed! XO

Sort:  

I am slow in engaging with people in general, on steemit. I am only online when my youngest allows me (he is the owner of MY mobile phone😅😅😅). But I will get there for sure @heart-to-heart I do like interacting with fellow vegans and those who are interested in veganism 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63064.62
ETH 2460.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66