You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Portobello Mushroom Burger - Healthy Deliciousness (Raw Vegan)

in #food7 years ago

Hey @rawadventures, because my favourite Steemian ever shared this recipe I got to see it too! @lenasveganliving is my personal idol and I adore her ;) I took a 2 month trip so I have been off Steemit for a little bit unfortunately but I am a huge vegan advocate and I am so happy to see this recipe! You know, people just need to see that there are options and they are so much more willing to try to make changes! I love this and will be following for more ;) <3

Sort:  

2 months trip sounds super exciting, where did you wander around and will you post some stories about it on Steemit? 😉 I‘ve checked out your profile and am now absolutely looking forward to some new posts of yours!!

I am always happy to meet fellow plant-based foodies and fortunately this happens more and more often. But still, more healthy and tasty inspirations have to get out there and I am so grateful to experience these amazing times of change and transformation 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65791.75
ETH 3465.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68