You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travelling around Mexico as a Plant-Based Diabetic

in #food6 years ago

Amazing entry for #veganwednesday @plantbasedmiri :) It's so funny, I am the same way! I go straight to the farmer's market as well! But it's no secret that food is my life so it's very often that I'm buying fruits and veggies like this! I love seeing the Mexican selection! I used to live in Belize and Mexico was so close I was there A LOT haha I love their huge assortment! So happy you get to have such a wide variety to make your tummy super happy! XO

Sort:  

Thank you very much my Dear :) I haven't been to Belize yet, but I definitely wanna go there sometime.

You are so close! Take the overnight bus and go for a bit! It's gorgeous :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69149.45
ETH 3824.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50