You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Super Easy Good-4-U Pumpkin Spiced Lattes! 🎃☕😍 (Vegan/No Processed Sugar)

in #food6 years ago

Oh my goodness, well when I am traveling I try my best to still be able to bust some creations out but I mostly end up eating out or munching on fruits :P

I import a lot of ingredients though you can find a lot of whatever you'd need in Bali, just not always organic unless you wanna pay a lot for it! It's an island so it can get tricky with taxes to bring stuff in!

I don't drive a motorbike and I live here! It's freaking crazy and I'm not experienced enough to handle the roads here, it's too much for me. The road rules are basically whatever goes haha it makes me WAY too nervous! You don't have to drive to hang out here ;)

Well Bali is a great big island with very different cultures in each part so I guess to answer you, yes but it depends on what you're after :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57882.05
ETH 2579.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35