You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🍜Garden to Table: Coconut Curry!🍜 Fresh from the Neighbor's Farm! 😘

in #food7 years ago

It's a HUGE reason I went gallivanting across the world- to find this and now it's why I am anchored down here in Bali. I love having that ability and relationship. Ideally my garden will be producing soon but I didn't know how to grow anything in the tropics and kind of failed my first mission hahaha

When are you headed to Spain? IS it permanent? Tell me more about this or feel free to drop me your link if you've posted about it <3

Sort:  

I feel your pain, I haven't been able to grow anything as yet bar weeds, I seem to have a knack for them! But will get there I am going to blame the climate here in Ireland.

https://steemit.com/spanish/@moonunit/time-to-learn-some-spanish-new-life-begins-here

This is the first in the series about our plan and we are totally geared towards it. Just have to get our house in order but working towards a july 2019 move.

Oh awesome, let me go check that post out and catch up :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62312.95
ETH 2458.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65