You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: If Love Were A Food: It Would Be This Friendly Philly-Cheese-Steak!🧀💜😘 (Steemit Culinary Challenge #38: Judge's Entry)

in #food7 years ago

Hey girl! Oh do I ever hear you! I used to go on dates and rip the steak a part in front of guys, freaking them out haha

I'm happy to hear it's going well for you! It's a huge change so it's a good sign to hear your body is responding well to it! My naturopath always said if you take something away and you try it again later, if you experience any type of discomfort, it's a sign you shouldn't be eating it so I would take cheese as an indication that your body doesn't want it! Plus nut cheese can taste identical- trust me, I eat it almost every meal ;)

I had a really hard time with bread but now it kills me... it sucks the life right out of me but I don't think it's that way for everyone, everyone has a different body and i know people that eat the way I do but also eat bread and are fine with it so it's your own body's rules :)

I'm excited to see how all this goes for you so make sure to keep me updated ok? If you need anything shoot me a message on DC XO

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62296.59
ETH 2441.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65