You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Iron Chef 2018 Act 01 Round 05 : Double Chocolate Chip Cookies with a SECRET INGREDIENT | VEGAN Recipe

in #food6 years ago

OK, I am kind of mad.... not going to lie.

I DON'T HAVE AN OVEN AND I NEED THESE NOW! What am I going to do? GAHHH. The Subway cookies used to be my thing back in my days of binge eating anything and everything ;)

Thanks for the fantastic entry to my contest girl! Also, happy to meet you :) @kubbyelizabeth is a little cupid 💖💖💖

Sort:  

I've alway wanted to be cupid! <3 mission accomplished.

Now, we just need to get that picnic planned. I think we should have these cookies there ;) 💖

Yes, we must add these to the menu! Friend from panama is visiting and she is vegan, you may finally get me to cook some of these goodies!

Oh wow! That's awesome! I'd love to know what it's like being vegan in Panama! I struggled hard when I was living in Central America but that was years ago now! I'm sure they have better options by this point :)

To be completely honest, the cookie dough tastes maybe just a little bit better than the cookies themselves (which is hard to top)! You could make a batch and keep them in the freezer just to have cookie dough to munch on. =]

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64724.35
ETH 3436.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55