You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This is what happens when Husband wants burgers at 9pm!

in #food7 years ago

LOL, some times I wonder what it would be like if I wasn't the cook of the house. He knows you can make a mean burger that's why he was hungry lol. He figured there was burgers in the fridge and started craving a burger because he knows you would make a killer one lol. If you made shoe leather burned burgers I bet he would not get hungry as often hahahaha. My wife sees certain ingredients in the fridge and all of the sudden she craves something that uses just those ingredients that happen to be there. :D

Sort:  

Shoe leather burgers...that is a thought! LOL! Yes, there are days that I wish John knew how to cook. He sometimes offers to go out to eat BUT I don't like going out. I don't trust the restaurants...just me. Thanks and have a great day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57257.98
ETH 2409.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32