You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CHOCOLATE & PEANUT BUTTER FONDANT CAKE

in #food7 years ago

I am terrified of learning how to make delicious desserts like this. I am so glad that I never got really good at baking. I think I would hurt myself eating every dessert I made if they looked this good. Do you give them away before you could get tempted or do you eat them? I would have serious postpartum if I had to give one of these beautiful desserts away. lol

Sort:  

heheh i give them away majority of time! but i made this raw vegan chocolate and caramel cheesecake and because i know its heathy or healthier i have eaten half a CAKE!! :O

hahahahaha sounds like me. I think I would be 10000000 lbs if I did not make all of my recipes healthy. That was one of the big points for me to consider, that I love to eat and I would surely be eating everything I cooked to the last bite, so I had to make it work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67878.14
ETH 2626.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64