Enjoying a nice Birthday Sushi 🍣 Boat for 2.

in #food7 years ago

IMG_6178.JPG
Except that it was all for me because my wife does not eat Sushi. This place was amazing, my first time trying it and they are right up the street from my house.

Sort:  

the salmon looks super super fresh

The place was amazing bro. I have had sushi all over the world and I was not expecting to find such quality in Florida in a million years.

This wonderful post has received a bellyrub 2.31 % upvote from @bellyrub thanks to this cool cat: @healthyrecipe. My pops @zeartul is one of your top steemit witness, if you like my bellyrubs please go vote for him, if you love what he is doing vote for this comment as well.

This post has received a 5.56 % upvote from @buildawhale thanks to: @healthyrecipe. Send at least 0.50 SBD to @buildawhale with a post link in the memo field for a portion of the next vote.

To support our curation initiative, please vote on my owner, @themarkymark, as a Steem Witness

Happy Birthday Bro!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95