Stopping Off For Some Asian Food!

in #food7 years ago

image

Done my duty of work for the day! Now resting with some spicy ramen soup! It is much better than pre packedged instant ramen. Yummy! Good treat for myself!!

image

Now will go home, take it easy for a bit. Produce some more memes. Perhaps create some music. Still tired until I finish this job up which should be about 3 days. Then I will really be able to work on my projects. Staying up and over!

image

I like eating at tho local Japanese/Korean restaurant!

Sort:  

Nice post @havok777.
Promoting one of our famous foods in asia..
Looking forward to posting one too.

its looking really delicious

Very nice food

Thats a Delicious Food (voted) i also need Your Upvoted if you want

Wow very testy with asian food.
thanks @havok777
Have a great day

good job...nice food..like it.👌re-steem

It's simply Mouth-watering recipe!! Thnx for Sharing !!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63747.71
ETH 2543.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66