My favorite Vegetarian Recipe. Bok Choy and Onions over Brown Rice Noodles.

in #food6 years ago

Hello all,

I am sharing with you my favorite Vegetarian recipe.

Bok Choy and Onions over Brown Rice Noodles.

1 - Bunch of Bok Choy
1/2 - Yellow Onion

IMG_0549.JPG

Extra Virgin Olive Oil
Hoisen Sauce
Pure Sesame Oil
Minced Garlic

IMG_0553.JPG

I cut up the onions and bok choy. Then saute the onions in the olive oil.

IMG_0550.JPG

Then I add the bok choy.

IMG_0551.JPG

I add the hoisen sauce, sesame oil and minced garlic and get this.IMG_0554.JPG

I love having this over Brown Rice Noodles. This is the brand I use. They are instant just add boiling water, let it sit for a few minutes. So simple and they taste great.

IMG_0555.JPG

And here is the final result. I love this, it is so simple to make and delicious. I usually make 4 portions, perfect for lunch and dinner.

IMG_0557.JPG

Thanks for stopping by.
Tom

Sort:  

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #foodphotography, the weekly selection will be released on Tuesday.

You have earned 5.35 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.07
Server time: 03:29:47
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 38.50/100.00
Total Photos: 7
Total comments: 2
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Good food good life.....it looks 100% healthy and delicious thanks for sharing the recipe.

You are welcome. Completely healthy and it tastes great.

Thanks for the comment.

This dish looks so fresh and healthful. Thanks for sharing it.

Thank you. I really appreciate the comment.
It really is good, my favorite!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61536.69
ETH 3445.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50