I Ate my Best Kroket in the Netherlands

in #food6 years ago

dd97bd5e-06fd-401d-aed7-cb8a413eb32f.jpeg

35d4d7a2-a07f-41b4-a7dc-8567eaf55d78.jpeg

c93e9749-f72a-4264-af03-5da129847a28.jpeg


During our visit to our neighbor country, the Netherlands, my favorite food was Kroket, and Rundvleeskroket (croquette with beef meat) was the best one. Usually i ordered kroket met Friet, it is croquette served together with fries and a bit salad. Most delicious Kroket aren’t come from restaurant but from Cafetaria and Snackbars. Kroket is a favorite fast food in the Netherlands 👍👍👌👌👌

Wherever I've been in the Netherlands, I always ate Kroket and do not want to eat any other food. I was so excited about Dutch’s Kroket that I bought four packs of frozen Kroket just before returning back to Germany 😄😄😄😄😄

Do you like croquette too? What is your favorite one?😊

You may find these photos also in my Indonesian-language blog http:// www.ketimpringan.com or my Instagram Account with similar nickname HarisTourist ☺


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Amazing food picture, congrats! Hope you check my food channel page 😊❤️

Thank you for compliment 😊❤️

When I went to the Netherlands, I tried these and loved them. I haven't tried the ones with meat in them, I'll put that on the list of things to try!

I couldn't get enough of these, haha...

This post has received 50% upvote from @resteemvote and curation trail. Thank you for using our service @haristourist!

Our Resteem and Upvote Monthly Subscription is now available! You can get 25%-50% Upvote on each of your post. Check the details here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63239.86
ETH 2621.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77