You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A weekend with my friend, beers with delicious finger foods / Life Food Photography

in #food8 years ago

I really enjoyed reading your first blog here, thanks for showing love to my page, I have now followed you. I'm glad you had a wonderful time, everything looked so tasty, besides the mayo :) I too can't watch a thriller alone, I like feel good movies.
That's great to share some culture with us, I had a friend just recently come back from an English teaching program for 1 year out in South Korea. He really liked it there. Upvoted

Sort:  

You loved my story, and your friend liked here. Both are good news. I'm so glad to hear that. Thank you so much @happyharmonymay ;)

You are very welcome. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56430.09
ETH 2323.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35