You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: tropical guilt free "icecream"

in #food6 years ago

It looks so yummy from the way your whole family was enjoying it. Very interesting mix you have for the ice cream, very healthy too!! How did you think of all these ingredients, @corrielaine?? :)

(first time dropping by from #steemitmamas! :D)

Sort:  

I just think about what I have (ingredient wise), and figure out what tastes good together.
Sometime its just strawberries, coconut milk & maple syrup! Yummmm!

Wow it does sound yum by just hearing your next plan!! But seriously, I am amazed by the nutritious stuff you can add in, like the turmeric, Vit C, collagen peptides :)

I try to add as much goodness as I can.
I dont hide it from the kids either. I tell them what Im putting in, why & what it does, etc.
They love knowing how folds will nourish their bodies!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69603.16
ETH 3748.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75