You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Talangka or kappi: edible mini crabs in the Philippines

in #food7 years ago

Are you back in Philippines, miss imma? Those are good looking crabs and something to be craved for. I used to eat those until one day when I caught an allergy. I haven't eaten since. It's a bummer. But they say allergies are just a matter of getting used to so I might go back to eating some someday after consulting a doctor :)

Sort:  

Nope. I just saw this checking my last holiday pics back home :)
One of my nieces is allergic to it too :)

Ahh. Yeah, sharing those memories in to Steemit is a great way of reminiscing just like how journaling works :)
Seems that I could relate to his craving for food that he can't eat ^^

Hoping for you to come back soon!

Why? meron meet-up soon?

Wala po yata. Pero may isang taga ibang bansa si dawidrams na magkakaroon daw ng meet up somewhere in Manila. Meet up para sa crypto in general with emphasis on steemit.

You're not going?Punta ka. Syanga pala..where can you buy bitcoins in Pinas? A friend is asking.

I'm not sure if I'll go miss imma. I'll try. Andito naman daw siya for a month.

Yung alam ko lang ay via coins.ph. Una muna maglalagay ng PH money sa coins.ph wallet tapos icoconvert to Bitcoins.

I see..thot pag withdrawal lang. kei salamat :)

You're welcome po :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58188.83
ETH 2585.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40