You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT CULINARY CHALLENGE #19 : Baked Khorasan Crepes with Hazelnut Caramel & Banana Filling - Original Recipe

in #food7 years ago

That sounds like a super filling filling -- and really tasty! And I had to chuckle at the last photo. So creative -- you get your wings everywhere, lol! Best of luck in the chanllenge!

Sort:  

Thanks so much! Heh, I wasn't sure how to present my dish and then I thought - wings!!! And yes, a really filling filling, think I ate too much :-/

haha -- how could you not eat too much of your crepes! Have you ever written a post about the origin of your name here on Steemit? It's a creative name that you clearly connect with in many ways!

I've never thought about it actually, but there's an idea, so I just might! Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63721.78
ETH 3503.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54