You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SundayCook #37 - Moist chocolate and zucchini cake [EN] | Bolo húmido de chocolate e courgete [PT]

in #food7 years ago

Using zucchini in that cake is such a good idea! I use carrots or pumpkins or zucchini -- or any fruit! I was admiring your 2-D tree before I read you have a post about it from last year. What a great tree! :D

Sort:  

I'm very proud of my 2D-tree! This is the third or fourth year using the same wood pieces (it stays there during the entire year, but we decorate it for Christmas​, I love the lights!)

That's so great. Nature can give us so much -- not just food, but sticks for a great tree. That's foraging! :D

I haven't realized it as foraging, but you're right, and it feels great! Merry Christmas Holly!!

Merry Christmas, Liliana! And happy foraging -- of all of nature's bounty! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60023.73
ETH 3191.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45