You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MY FIRST YELLOW KIWI AND OUR PLANS FOR THE FUTURE

in #food7 years ago

I love all fruits! Sweet ones, sour ones and even the bitter ones, all of them. And it's been so amazing after I moved here in Vietnam 3years ago, the ammount of different fruits is phenomenal! And at least half of them I've had never seen or heard before, it's amazing! Some of them are huge like Jackfruit, or small like lychee but they are all delicious! Except one, Durian! The taste andthe smell of durian is just unbearable, can't eat that in anyway, the locals love it of course. Maybe it's one those things which you have to grow into, but Im sure I never will. One of the most delicious ones which I had never seen before is definedly Mangosteen, the taste is kind of a mix of sweet, sour and tropical, so unique and so delicious! Also Mango has been one of my favourites always, and here they have like 10 different kind of mangos, all delicious in their own way, it's a mangoheaven! I wish long life and growth to your edible forest. I have a similar dream, to make my own fruit garden some day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67138.06
ETH 3678.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73