Ice cream for everyone: Easy to make

in #food7 years ago

Hey everyone :D
FullSizeRender-7.jpg
So today I made ice cream! These are very easy and everyone can make them (in a few days I want to make some with fruit in it).

Ingredients
FullSizeRender-3.jpg
You can choose what taste you like, I choose:

  • orange juice
  • Tropical
  • Icetea (I wanted cola but we didn't have anymore)

Let's start!

  • Orange juice
    FullSizeRender-9.jpg
    FullSizeRender-4.jpg
    So you can just take the orange juice that's in your fridge ;) fill your ice cream form and it's ready.

  • Tropical
    FullSizeRender.jpg
    FullSizeRender-5.jpg
    Today I bought my favorite tropical and I was thinking, why not make ice cream of it? So... just fill your form with the tropical and it's ready.

  • Icetea
    FullSizeRender-6.jpg
    First I used a spoon to mix the icetea. I do this because I read that otherwise your form wil burst.
    FullSizeRender-8.jpg
    Then I filled it up!

  • ready!
    FullSizeRender-7.jpg
    Now, They are ready for in your freezer!

enjoy your ice cream ;)

Sort:  

This is fantastic and I love its ingenuity.

@hannahbanana

If I may, I'd like a cone with Tropical flavour! ;)

Congratulations @hannahbanana! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The Steem community has lost an epic member! Farewell @woflhart!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59328.31
ETH 2997.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79