Olive Garden is My Favorite Italian Restaurant.

in #food6 years ago

I have eaten at many kind of food at many restaurant. I ate recently at my favorite Italian restaurant near my work. Why do I like this place?

So many choices of pasta and sauces

All you can eat salad which devour 2 big bowls of salad after pouring the salad dressing.

Dressing must be on the side.

I do not like croutons so ask the waiter to leave it out.

Delicious chose your own pasta and sauce.

Every time I have eaten at Olive Garden restaurant, I am satisfied and walked out with a full stomach.

I stuff myself. I eat every thing I order since I do not like to waste food.

Which is your favorite restaurant?

I would like to know.

Eat well and be free.

David/ Hanamana

Sort:  

When the kids were little, we went to Olive Garden a lot. Love those salads and yes have dressing on the side. And kids will always eat spaghetti. They also do soup and salad all you can eat.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55789.30
ETH 2345.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31