Sort:  

thank you friend @hallmann, @tipu

I really like your post @yiobri :) I also make chocolate. But in a little different way. And cocoa from Venezuela is my favourite!

@hallmann You are right, Venezuelan cocoa is exported and is one of the best in the world, I will continue publishing about this, it must be pending, thank you very much.

@yiobri, do you know where could I buy cocoa bean for BTC? I am from Poland and I wonder if it's possible. Sometimes I buy Venezuelan cocoa in Polish shops, but I prefer to buy it directly from the plantation :)

@hallmann, I don't know where to buy the seed in Poland. Here in my country it is not so easy to get the fruit of cocoa in supermarkets, unlike the chocolate sold everywhere in the country. This cocoa was brought by a friend from Chuao, a coastal beach area located in the Aragua State, where she is from and they have plantations.

@yiobri, I know where to buy it in Poland :) However I would like to know is is possible to buy cocoa in Venezuela using BTC... and how much does a kilo of cocoa cost in your counry?

I have to find out how much it costs and if it can be purchased at BTC, friend @hallmann

Gracias! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65074.63
ETH 2635.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83