You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Miss. Delicious #67 : Visiting Señor Frogs in Bahamas!

in #food7 years ago

To my Dearest baby @sweetsssj,
I think every steemians know you. You are beautiful, Sexy, the hottest one and also famous girl. Everyone loves you, especially are Man.
First time i heard about you from another steemians, they said that you are beautiful but STINGY. They resteem, reply and upvote yours, but they never got your feedback on their posts. I dont believe it when they told about that.
Directly i was trying it by myself to do like them that to response every your Posts, hope to blame them coz said that u're a stingy girl here.
But what I've got, baby? THEY WERE RIGHT! 😁😄 i cant blame them all, what they told is a FACT 😁😁

Be wisdom, baby. We are nothing without the other steemians. We are a big family right? Hehe

Aishiteru @sweetsssj

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61293.86
ETH 2930.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65