Pork Loin Stuffed & Breaded Calamari

in #food8 years ago

  • Food Art & Techniques to make The Best Pork Loin & Breaded Calamari Step By Step.

  • Traditional Thai Main Course to bring exquisite recipes to your fine dining table for special ocacsions.


Pork Loin Stuffed & Breaded Calamari

Ingredients

Pork Loin Stuffed Ingredients

  • Pork tenderloin (about 2 kg)
  • 300 g sliced ham
  • 300g Mozzarella sliced
  • 150 g Sliced Bacom
  • 150 g Olives
  • 1 Onion sliced medium head
  • Oregano and olive oil to taste

Breaded Calamari Ingredients

  • 1 and 1/2 kilo fresh squid rings
  • eggs, beaten
  • flour
  • bread crumbs
  • a little onion powder
  • the milk needed to cover in a bowl squid
  • plenty of oil for frying
  • Salt

Preparation

Pork Loin Stuffed

Step 1: Open the tenderloin like to make a Beef.

Step 2: Stick with the knife and season to taste,

Cover layered one upon the other with the ingredients: ham, cheese, bacon, olive, onion and then throw oregano and drizzle with olive oil.

Step 4: Wrap with aluminum and lightweight paper in the oven for about 45 minutes.

Step 5: After this time, remove the paper and let it brown.


Breaded Calamari

Step 1: In a bowl put the milk with a little salt and add the squid rings. Leave in the refrigerator at least 2 hours or the night before. So they go much more tender.

Step 2: So go much more tender. When you go to make the dish, drain well and place on a cloth to dry well the rings of squid, once this season with a little salt and onion powder and dip in flour, beaten egg and bread crumbs one little thick.

Step 3: Leave well spread on a tray or source and let rest in the refrigerator half an hour to settle the breading was good. Then fry in hot oil until golden brown.

Step 4: Drain well and serve freshly made with a salad and a sauce to taste, mayonnaise type or its derivatives or salsa or picantita, according to taste.




About Me

In 2012 I began my cooking journey in Brasil and studied at “Senac, Juiz de Fora”, in Minas Gerais, developing my basic culinary techniques.

Later I worked in a local restaurant, and rose to a role in management, helping to increase the clientele base. I then discovered a refined bistro called “Assunta” in Minas Gerais and cooked as a Chef de parti. In this place I became sure of what I wanted for my life. Learning an important chef’s culinary art at that time aroused my desire to live abroad; learn English and improve my culinary techniques.

Following this experience I traveled to Ireland in Europe and began working in an Irish restaurant as a Kitchen Porter and later working as a Chef de Parti.

Having met my girlfriend, I embarked on the third part of journey to Thailand in 2014 where I gained an Asian cooking experience and improved my International culinary techniques. In Bangkok I had the privilege of undertaking a course in one of the most prestigious international networks of French cuisine; “Le Cordon Bleu”.

Having completed the Advanced cooking level there I traveled to Italy and learnt more about Mediterranean cooking and then returned to Brasil, where I’m now based.


Chef Recipes Site

Chef Recipes Shop

Blog Post


Sort:  

Here is how I cook calamari. I catch them when I go fishing.. They are fresh.. See the pictures on my post..
https://steemit.com/blog/@kayyam09/home-made-crispy-calamari-freshly-caught-cuttlefish

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63607.06
ETH 3476.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51