SUPER BOWL / FUTBOL SNACKS No. 1 - FRIED JALAPEÑO POPPER MACARONI & CHEESE BALLS 📷 FOOD PHOTO SHOOT 📷steemCreated with Sketch.

in #food7 years ago

Ok, I need a show of hands, who is going to watch the Super Bowl this year?

Ok, who is going to have a party for the Super Bowl this year?

Well, whether you have a party planned or not, this snack is great for any occasion where people are gathered.

These have all the jalapeño flavor that you could ever want. But enough creamy goodness to cool it off and leave you with just enough spice in your mouth. It’s what makes these truly dangerous to be honest. In fact, you shouldn't make these, okay? Remember, you can’t say I didn’t warn you

RECIPE available upon request</h1?

ALL CONTENT IS MINE AND ORIGINAL! All of these food photos were taken with my Nikon D5300 and my favorite Lens, the Nikon AF-S FX NIKKOR 50mm f/1.8G. You can find out more in my INTRO POST.




AND A HUGE MASSIVE SHOUT OUT TO@rigaronib for designing my logo!!!! 

   

I am always open to feedback, and would love to know how you feel I could do better and please do not forget to

UPVOTE AND FOLLOW ME


PAY ME 100% STEEM POWER - BADGES Courtesy of @elyaque

Sort:  

I love Jalapeño poppers, so this is the top choice combined with mac & cheese, just pure creative genius food combinations, I definitely have to give this one a try and yes def will be watching the Super Bowl, for many reason including the game. Taste Buds ready and Eyes peeled open. Upvoted

Mmmm ! Those look great and another cool idea for me to try in my new deep fryer for the big game !! I will definitly be watching the super bowl my son loves football and I love Lady Gaga ! The half time entertainment !!! Its going to be great ! 🏈🏈🏈🏈

Awesome! I'll have a few more ideas this week so keep watching

haha -- if those snacks were being served, who would miss the Superbowl? Even if they didn't like football! That's an inspired combination, for sure -- mac and cheese with a little jalapeno. Skip the football. Just have snacks, lol. They would be great for the autumn, anytime!

Yes, just very busy. That's what I get for taking a vacation to see my parents, lol.

hey looks amazing , hope it tastes as good as it looks

even better. There are many foods that are not, shall we say photogenic. This dish was one of them, in my opinion. So yeah, tasted way better than the photos. Thanks so much for taking the time to comment

hummmm looks nice :) baked pasta :D btw why not bake them frying takes time and oils I remember frying "falafels" for hours at a time ,
thank god there were other people so we could change shifts :D

Baking works too. Thanks so much for taking the time to comment!

i'm hungry...yumyum...awesome food post :)

Yummy food.. the wok you had there is enormous! :)

Some splendid looking balls you have there!

Not sure how to take that,... should I feel complimented or should I be offended, not sure. LOL

Haha, in the nicest possible way! :O)

Super Food Post...thank you @gringalicious.upvote.greets

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64063.06
ETH 3144.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55