You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SundayCook#25 Alfredo Chicken Lasagna with Lemon & Rosemary [@gringalicious recipe]

in #food7 years ago

Wow, what a fantastic mention! I would not have known about it had it not been for me looking at the new mentions app from @furion. Thanks so much @liliana.duarte

Sort:  

Ups, I left a message mentioning you on the Promotion Channel of Steemit.chat, but I should have left a private message!! Well, you were also mentioned here https://steemit.com/userchain/@liliana.duarte/user-s-chain-14-adding-a-talented-creative-positive-and-dedicated-user-to-the-chain, I'm not sure if you had time to read it already!!

You're welcome, it was time for some recognition here!! :))

resteemed - fantaistco!

Thank you so much!! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 69380.97
ETH 3764.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86