User's Chain #14 Adding a talented, creative, positive and dedicated user to the chain

in #userchain7 years ago (edited)

About two months ago @tincho had a brilliant idea, to build the community through the #userschain.

He created this initiative because Steemit somehow changed his life. I know it changed mine, as many of you too, I'm sure!!

The main purpose is to add people that are active and we really appreciate on Steemit.

I think this is a great opportunity to recognize our fellows work on Steemit!! (Curious to see who I've chosen!?)

I was added to the #userschain by @jsantana and what a great honor!

@jsantana is a great guy, very positive and encouraging too! I remember he recommended one of my first SundayCook posts to@curie, they voted me, and I received a nice payout! He also explained me how to promote my posts in the SteemitChat, and he's a great supporter.

He dreams to come to Portugal with his fiancee, I hope they make it happen, we'll have a SundayCook waiting for both!

Thank you @jsantana for including me as the next link in this chain!!

So far this chain consists of @tincho, @danilamarilu, @papa-pepper, @verbal-d, @jedau, @therealpaul, @dreemit, @son-of-satire, @dwinblood, @hanshotfirst, @rigaronib, @jsantana and me.

Now it's my time to choose!!






...and I choose....






@gringalicious!!


logo designed by @rigaronib

There are amazing people on Steemit, but I know your work and dedication to this platform since I've joined last October. Probably I've noticed you after entering on the SCC, because you were always very supportive!

I really admire your work here, it's amazing how you can do all these amazing food posts! You always have some incredible idea for mixing flavors and create amazing recipes (for chocoholics too, which I love!). I already saved two of your recipes on my pc that I really want to cook. (I only saved two but believe me, I'm controlling myself!!)

...And your photos!?

Absolutely inspiring!! It's obvious you have tons of work preparing not only the food but also to shot amazing photos of those creations. I'm sure I'm not the only one to recognize your work, that's why I think you should be included in the #userschain!

They are so inspiring that when you posted this ALFREDO CHICKEN LASAGNA w/ LEMON & ROSEMARY - FOOD PHOTO SHOOT I immediately asked for the recipe and saved it for a SundayCook.

You know what? Today yesterday I prepared it on my SundayCook#25!! As you all may see it's not perfect as yours, but it was delicious!

DSC_7501.JPG

Recently you start posting about your recent travels, wich is doing well on Steemit too. People loves you girl!! And they are right because you really care about this community. More than once I've seen you welcoming newbies on the #introducemyself!! And that is great!!

Wish you all the best!!!

Ok, @gringalicious, it's your turn to choose the next link in the User's Chain! Here are the rules.


Edition: I wrongly used userchain instead of userschain tag! Added to the tag's, but unfortunately​ I can change the first one! Sorry!!

Sort:  

Yay!!! I'm so happy to read this!!!
I love @Gringalicious, she totally rocks!

Nice choice dear @liliana.duarte, @gringalicious is a example of motivation and high quality content here. Many thanks for your kind words about me and for sure we will go to PT next year. Please, reserve my 2 bottles of Porto wine :D

Ahah, ok! We'll have Porto wine for desert! :)

Wow, I am really humbled.

Thank you for following the chain my friend! Excellent post and I love that you add @gringalicious. I hope you enjoyed doing it. Have a great week. Big hug!

I enjoyed a lot to prepare this surprise for her!! I really appreciate all the work she has to post those beautiful photos!! You can't imagine how long that recipe preparation took me, it was hard for me!! Pfff ;)

Hi @liliana.duarte, it's been awhile since we've crossed paths :) How have you been? I'm happy to see you were chosen for the user chain. I have recently met @jsantana who is a lovely man and I will have to check out @gringalicious after such a wonderful recommendation!

You're right, we don't cross paths for a long time!! Today I'm particularly happy because just find out that SteemFest will take place here in Portugal!! Woow!!
@gringalicious shares a lot of great photos, especially food related!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67100.18
ETH 2610.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67