You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MINI BITE-SIZE PUMPKIN PECAN PIES - Food Photo Shoot

in #food7 years ago

That's very cool about the visit by the prez.

yes, a bot vote extravaganza. I am not sure that is a good thing though. I won't get many doplhin votes as a result, because they are always looking for curation rewards and this post won't yield much due to too many votes. Isn't that funny, too many votes can not a be a great thing?

Sort:  

At this time more than 2.000 votes, uooou!! I don't know if I would like it either, but it's markable!!

Yes, Chile prez. and our own prez. meet in Évora today, the city access was half blocked to cars, and extra measures of safeness were taken. I enjoyed my morning walk, I took some nice pictures because they were less cars and tourists ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58440.50
ETH 2618.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39