HOW TO MAKE DONUTS at Home with CHOCOLATE GLAZED DOUGHNUTSsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #food8 years ago

Ever wanted to know how to make your own donuts at home?!

Chocolate-Donuts.jpg

Well, let's go right to it then.

DIY-Donut-Mold.jpg



Step 1. Start with some aluminum foil and napkins
Donuts-pan.jpg

Step 2. Place napkins in the center of the foil and roll into a rope

Diy.jpg

Step 3. Wrap aluminum foil around the napkins until they are completely covered.

DIY-Donut_picnik.jpg

Step 4. Bend into a circle connecting the ends

DIY-Doughnut-Molds.jpg

Step 5. Now take a separate piece of foil and use your foil donut to make a mold.

How-To-Doughnut-Pan.jpg

Step 6. Now line the inside of the mold with parchment paper

DIY-Doughnut-Pan.jpg

Step 7. use non-stick cooking spray and powdered sugar on each pan very well. And then pour your batter in.

DIY-Donut-Molds.jpg

Step 8. Bake & EAT!

DIY-Donut-Pans.jpg

RECIPE available upon request

Donuts.jpg

Chocolate-Doughnuts..jpg

ALL CONTENT IS MINE AND ORIGINAL! All of these food photos were taken with my Nikon D5300 and my favorite Lens, the Nikon AF-S FX NIKKOR 50mm f/1.8G. You can find out more in my INTRO POST.

Chocolate-Doughnuts.jpg




AND A HUGE MASSIVE SHOUT OUT TO@rigaronib for designing my logo!!!! 

   

I am always open to feedback, and would love to know how you feel I could do better and please do not forget to

UPVOTE AND FOLLOW ME


PAY ME 100% STEEM POWER - BADGES Courtesy of @elyaque

Sort:  

It's been to long since I stopped in for an upvote! My apologies...

No worries my friend. I really do not know how you do it all, I really don't. Any opportunity you have to look my way, I feel honored.

Don't stop, please Continue! Nice mold idea this is easy quick and delicious. Upvoted with ease

You are always so kind!

I comment when I can! It is a pleasure

@verbal-d, you are amazing. You are one of the most tenacious commenterst out there, and I so appreciate your support

Could you share the recipe with us? It should be diet time but those look great to make!

Loading...

You found the Steemit weakness, haha -- Donuts! That's a great idea for the mold. I wonder how the Steemit community would shake out with a poll -- cake donuts or raised donuts, which is best? ; )

that would be a fun question to ask. Personally, I'd have to go with raised.

Raised for me, too. But your cake donuts in this post do look good! :D

Stop It!!!! :p

Ok, maybe a salad next time

Honestly, salad or donuts I don't care, its all delicious when you post it :)

Thanks for taking the time to comment @scaredycatguide, I really appreciate it

Uh oh, doughnuts. Bet you can't eat just 14? Never knew you could make these at home. Pretty ingenious.

My Dad always say, one is too many and eight is not enough

I'm with your dad on that one ( :

@ gringgalicious , very good and interesting post, thank you for your sharing ..

Thank you so much for commenting @helene!

Exactly what I need after my lunch :-) Greetings.

So glad I could be there for you

That looks really good. To bad im trying to get fit! I upvoted and gave you a glorious follow!

Thanks so much, I followed you back.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61702.75
ETH 2485.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65