GLAZED CINNAMON APPLE FRITTERS - Food Photo ShootsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #food7 years ago

Happy FRIDAY Steemians!!!

How about a great idea for a weekend food project?!

I took way too many photos of this project, it was a ton of fun.

It is Autumn here in Patagonia, and it has been raining for days now. I have to tell you, it's depressing.

But in 6 days, I'll be on a plane on my way to sunny Florida!!

Let's talk about some fritters, yeah?! Fritters are basically a donut without the yeast, basically.

You do have to fry them, which to some may be intimidating, but as long as you are careful, sizzling oil can be fun.

With it being Autumn here, there a ton of apples. Did you know that Chile is a huge apple producer?

I hope you enjoyed the photos, let me know what you think?

Side note: the food tag keeps getting lower and lower. Tell me Steemians, are you all getting bored of food?

As always, RECIPE is available upon request

ALL CONTENT IS MINE AND ORIGINAL! All of these food photos were taken with my Nikon D5300 and my favorite Lens, the Nikon AF-S FX NIKKOR 50mm f/1.8G. You can find out more in my INTRO POST.

<


AND A HUGE MASSIVE SHOUT OUT TO@rigaronib for designing my logo!!!! 

   

I am always open to feedback, and would love to know how you feel I could do better and please do not forget to

UPVOTE AND FOLLOW ME


PAY ME 100% STEEM POWER - BADGES Courtesy of @elyaque

Sort:  

Excellent post! I like your work

Always appreciated @mars9

Very good post, the food also looks interesting. You really are great at shooting your camera on an object you want to photograph.

Thanks so much @tinachung, that's a great comment, I really appreciate it

You are welcome 😚😍 @gringalicious
Your post I Resteem.
Good luck

I wanted to eat them))) Thanks) This is super pancakes)))

Super pancakes, that's a great idea. Thanks so much @sokoloffa

looks pretty good.

Thanks so much for taking the time to comment @thedegesloth, much appreciated

Oh no problem i always love looking at other peoples food creations.

looks soooo yammiii, I am following you and upvoted :) , greeetings Lena

@lenatramper, thanks so much for the follow, the upvote and the comment, a trifecta - I really appreciate it!

you are welcome :)

I do like a fritter! :0)

Someday, perhaps, I will have the honor of serving you and your family a fritter, who knows. Thanks for the support @meesterboom

yamyam... Oh that looks very delicious again. really great!!

One of my greatest supporters comes through again! Thanks so much @homeartpictures

I've never had one of these before but they look amazing. Definitely would give it a try!

I'd love to serve you one someday

That would be awesome! :)

These cakes awoke in me an appetite! I thank you for the recipe!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61830.08
ETH 2986.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73