CHOCOLATE DIPPED SALTED CARAMELS - CORN SYRUP FREE (EDIBLE GIFT GIVING No. 2) 📷 FOOD PHOTO SHOOT 📷steemCreated with Sketch.

in #food8 years ago

Time for another CHOCOLATE FIX. Also, No. 2 in the Edible Gift Giving Series.

For those of you in Canada and the States, Happy Thanksgiving

We actually had family in town from the states that had to leave yesterday, so we celebrated Thanksgiving on Tuesday. It was fantastic. I hope we have some good Thanksgiving Day posts today and tomorrow.

I want you to know that These caramels are life altering. That’s why I had to share them. It took me quite a many tries (and maybe a few moments of acute frustration) to get them perfect without the use of corn syrup.

These are actually not long or hard to make and they make the perfect gift to give. You can wrap them in a pretty little box with a bow you’re seriously gonna make someone’s entire day, and maybe their entire holiday!

ALL CONTENT IS MINE AND ORIGINAL! All of these food photos were taken with my Nikon D5300 and my favorite Lens, the Nikon AF-S FX NIKKOR 50mm f/1.8G. Most every time, I cross post on my personal blog which you can find in my INTRO POST.




AND A HUGE MASSIVE SHOUT OUT TO@rigaronib for designing my logo!!!! 

I am always open to feedback, and would love to know how you feel I could do better and please do not forget to

UPVOTE AND FOLLOW ME

PAY ME 100% STEEM POWER

Sort:  

o wow, 5 stars from @papa-pepper. That's awesome!

I made that to try to give even more!

Anyone can use it if they want!

(you deserve it)

This post has been ranked within the top 25 most undervalued posts in the first half of Nov 24. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $10.72 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Nov 24 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

I like this edible gift giving malarkey!! Plus who could resist life altering caramel mmm mmm!!

Hey @meesterboom. Thanks so much for the continued support! I hope to have at least two more edible gift giving posts. We'll see how it goes.

It's always a pleasure and I look forward to seeing them!!

these look very delicious and yes would make a lovely gift :)

Thank you so much for the kind words @ladypenelope1 STEEM ON!!

Mmmmmmm! Chocolate and caramel !😋👌never mind gift giving, lol , they wouldnt last long enough ! 😚 great photos , thanks for shareing ! STEEM ON ! ♨👍👌♨

Thanks so much @karenmckersie. Yup, this gift will have a hard time making it out of the front door

Haha i can just picture myself unwrapping the little boxes one by one HaHa! 😉😂

Haha just finished eating but now I'm in the mood for some dessert, successful food photography! Great images as usual. :)

Thanks for the kind words and your continued support! STEEM ON!!

Thank you so much for this post!

Thank you so much for commenting!

Thank you. Very professionally done!

Very kind words, thank you so much!

They look so delicious!!!!

You're always welcome although I must go and find some chocolate now!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 64725.57
ETH 3184.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54