๐ŸŽ„ CHOCOLATE COATED SNICKERDOODLE COOKIE SHOTS ๐Ÿ“ท FOOD PHOTO SHOOT ๐Ÿ“ท

in #food โ€ข 8 years ago

Hey Steemians!! Christmas is almost here, ARE YOU READY?!

Stop watching the BTC charts for just a moment and give this awesome post an upvote. That was an attempt to be funny, but no seriously, upvote this post for real.

Quick survey question: In your opinion, does the content that I produce add value to Steemit? A simple yes or no will do.

Okay, so cookie cups. They are fad right now in many parts of the world, so I have been dying to try my hand at it.

Also, I have a client that wanted some pics of some Christmas inspired cups for a publication next year. You guys may not realize it, but magazines plan way, way in advance what they're going to be publishing. At least the ones that I deal with.

These were a ton of fun to make. As you can see in the picture above, I've pretty much diagrammed the whole procedure.

I know everybody is absolutley crazy busy with Christmas, the end of the year, and now BTC chart watching, so I will keep my words very short in this post. Besides, I am rather happy with these pics, so I will let them do the talking for me.

RECIPE AVAILABLE UPON REQUEST

For many weeks, all my posts have been 100% steem power, however, this post I will be doing the default. Whatever SBD this post receives will be applied to a new experiment of mine. I will be trying out promotion posts. So whatever SBD this receives, I will apply to the promotion of my next post. I'll keep doing this until I feel my experiment is over. Any thoughts?

ALL CONTENT IS MINE AND ORIGINAL! All of these food photos were taken with my Nikon D5300 and my favorite Lens, the Nikon AF-S FX NIKKOR 50mm f/1.8G. You can find out more in my INTRO POST.




AND A HUGE MASSIVE SHOUT OUT TO@rigaronib for designing my logo!!!!ย 

I am always open to feedback, and would love to know how you feel I could do better and please do not forget to

UPVOTE AND FOLLOW ME

BADGES Courtesy of @elyaque

Sort: ย 

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65762.16
ETH 3485.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50