CHICKEN & VEGETABLE TERIYAKI DUMPLINGS 📷 FOOD PHOTO SHOOT 📷steemCreated with Sketch.

in #food7 years ago

Happy Saturday fellow Steemians!! Let's do some taste bud traveling.

I do not mean to be stereotypical, but typically these dumplings are typically thought of to be related to Asian cuisine.

If I was forced to pick one and only one cuisine, I'd go with Asian.

These are basically another form of potstickers.

These require a little effort to make, but they are worth it.

SIDE NOTE: Okay, in my post yesterday, I announced my not so scientific findings; The less words a post have the better. So, from this point forward, I am reducing my verbage count drastically. Also, it has no bearing whatsoever if I include the recipes or not, so from this point forward, all recipes are available by request only. Any opinions on this, I'd love to hear it.

I hope you enjoyed my photos as they are the real story tellers.

RECIPE available upon request

ALL CONTENT IS MINE AND ORIGINAL! All of these food photos were taken with my Nikon D5300 and my favorite Lens, the Nikon AF-S FX NIKKOR 50mm f/1.8G. You can find out more in my INTRO POST.




AND A HUGE MASSIVE SHOUT OUT TO@rigaronib for designing my logo!!!! 

   

I am always open to feedback, and would love to know how you feel I could do better and please do not forget to

UPVOTE AND FOLLOW ME


PAY ME 100% STEEM POWER - BADGES Courtesy of @elyaque

Sort:  

Hi! I was cooking dumplings recently, so yeah I want this recipe too :D
Please?

Loading...

Love dumplings... I grew up right next door to Chinatown in NYC, so I've had my share -- these look fabulous!!!

I hope those were all good memories. So, you're from The City?

Thanks so much for commenting!

I am from the City and.., yeah -- they were pretty good memories. Really cheap, Really good -- dumplings!

that looks tasty! great pictures :)

Nice @gringalicious.
Oh yea... I curious about that twigs, is that a dish? or just nailed to the table.

never seen this shape of dumplings before but looks good.

makanan yang lezat

@gringalicious, I love your dumplings

Thanks so much!!

Always pretty

Thank you so much. Upvoted your post

Love the photos...very nice indeed!

Thank you so much @rea. Upvoted your post from earlier today, keep up the great work!

Very great! dumpling is my most favourite food .these dumpings are so beautiful !

Thank you so much for the kind words @helene

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61473.25
ETH 2969.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48