CHEWY WHITE CHOCOLATE & ORANGE COOKIES 📷 FOOD PHOTO SHOOT 📷steemCreated with Sketch.

in #food8 years ago (edited)

So, do you like fruit mixed with your chocolate?

I have asked this question before, and overall the answers I received were yes.

It's a joke here in my house because my Dad calls himself a purist and does not like fruit to touch his chocolate.

My Mom on the other hand loves it..

I have yet to have what I would consider a successful cookie post. For whatever reason, the steemit community just isn't into my cookies. I find that so hard to accept, because everybody loves cookies.

I hope you enjoy the photos. I made these by special request for one of my sisters. She happens to love both oranges and white chocolate and wanted to try them together, so here we are,....

*RECIPE available upon request

ALL CONTENT IS MINE AND ORIGINAL! All of these food photos were taken with my Nikon D5300 and my favorite Lens, the Nikon AF-S FX NIKKOR 50mm f/1.8G. You can find out more in my INTRO POST.




AND A HUGE MASSIVE SHOUT OUT TO@rigaronib for designing my logo!!!! 

   

I am always open to feedback, and would love to know how you feel I could do better and please do not forget to

UPVOTE AND FOLLOW ME


PAY ME 100% STEEM POWER - BADGES Courtesy of @elyaque

Sort:  

How could Steemians not like cookies? There must be something wrong... I was hoping to find the recipe, so I can try this for myself :D

Is that a request for the recipe?

Ah, yes it is :-)

Loading...

Mmmmm ! Yummo!!! I love chocolate and I love orange ! Plus I love cookies ! Haha its a manage e tou !! I know i spelled that wrong lol ! A perfect threesome !! Thanks for shareing those awesome photos !! Drooling !😋😋😋

Thanks so much, Karen. So tomorrow is your last day. Maybe something better will open up, or better yet, steem will go up and you can do steemit full time.

Now I really like the sounds of that !! To the moon and back !! 🌚🌛🌜🌚

Looking delicious as per usual.

It makes me happy to support you. You obviously are so passionate and put so much effort into your posts, I love seeing you be successful.

Thank you so much @sgtechservices. Very kind of you to say!

Why make us ask for the recipe?

Not that big a deal, but I'm curious why you did it.

For this exact reason, to engage my audience. It helps give me an idea of who is actually reading my posts. I don't do it every time. But with all that said, thank you so much for reading my post and taking the time to comment

My pleasure. Always worthwhile.

Did I answer your question or did I miss what you were trying to ask?

Nope, I understand perfectly. I feel the same way sometimes: "Is anyone actually reading/appreciating what I do."

Delicious dish

wow, sounds good! Thanks for share ^_^

You are so welcome. Thank you for taking the time to comment

looks jummy :)

Thank you @crokangaroo. Thank you for taking the time to comment

I'm gonna have to try making this.

That would be fantastic. I hope it turns out well for you!

I think it is hard for people around you to follow their diet program, right? :)

Yeah, new years resolutions don't last long around here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59171.28
ETH 2598.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42