Cheddar Brown Rice Risotto - Food Photo ShootsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #food7 years ago

How about some risotto on this fine Wednesday?!

As most of you know, I tend to lean towards posting food photos shoots that contain sweets, in particular chocolate. However, from time to time, I do post a savory dish.

This idea actually came from my older sister who loves rice dishes.

Her inspiration is what led to the final result.

I thought the pics turned out well, what do you think?

Recipe available upon request

ALL CONTENT IS MINE AND ORIGINAL! All of these food photos were taken with my Nikon D5300 and my favorite Lens, the Nikon AF-S FX NIKKOR 50mm f/1.8G. You can find out more in my INTRO POST.



AND A HUGE MASSIVE SHOUT OUT TO@rigaronib for designing my logo!!!! 

   

I am always open to feedback, and would love to know how you feel I could do better and please do not forget to

UPVOTE AND FOLLOW ME


PAY ME 100% STEEM POWER - BADGES Courtesy of @elyaque

Sort:  

How about some risotto on this fine Wednesday?!

Deal!

Do you ever sleep? 05.18 in your neck of the woods, yes?

I woke up at 1:30 am... Been up since.

Putting in some longer days trying to make/save money... 22 1/2 hour day on Monday. Left home at 4 am, back home at 2:30am that day....

insane. You know, you can't do that for long, you'll burn out. I admire your tenacity!!

I'm hoping to invest like crazy now in order to relax later. Once the land is bought and the house is built, the main bills will be crossed off of the list. We will see.

Well, I have a certain level of confidence that your investment here will pay off. Just some little upticks can make a significant difference. You're a hero here, I appreciate your efforts!

Thanks so much for that. It blessed me to hear it! You are a champ too!

I absolutely love this and would love the recipe. An old friend used to make me an excellent risotto dish, but I haven't tried to make some myself and would love to give it a go.

Loading...

Looks good! @gringalicious You cook with love!

You are always so kind @olga.maslievich, thank you for your support

Since I would now taste very good.....

Thanks so much for your continued support @homeartpictures

Simply D-E-L-I-C-I-O-U-S! Excellent photos, @gringalicious ^_^

Your daily seductions and I am in a diet :(

Well, this one isn't that bad, you could leave out the cheddar

Very tasty, I take one for lunch :)
Wonderful photos as always dear @gringalicious :)

One for lunch, you got it. Thanks so much

Beautifully photographed!

What's a good idea on happy Wednesday 👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻😁

Thanks @margaretwise, thank you for taking the time to comment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65527.96
ETH 3466.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52