You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Recipe - Basic cake

in #food7 years ago

Belated Happy Birthday to your boyfriend's dad and I hope you boyfriend is feeling okay now. Hey, I always love learning new recipes, I just started baking, well I've only tried caramel and strawberry pudding and my newest one is banana bread. :D Hope to see more post from you

Sort:  

Thank you! My boyfriend is still sick sadly, but atleast he's able to watch some tv now, which is a small improvement. I still wish he could eat more, but we'll get there!

Yum yum, banana bread! I actually have a recipe for banana cake lined up to be posted soonish. I love experimenting with recipes I find and trying to make them healthier (current cake recipe not included).

OMG, I'd love to see that, I'd check your timeline so I can check it out, maybe we have different recipe when it comes to banana bread, that'd be cool.

and to your boyfriend, let him drink more water, tho I didn't know his illness still everything that includes water is healthy.

There are many different recipes to find for banana bread, so I'm sure we'll have some differences :D

Yeah, he's got the flu. He's tired of water though, so I gotta remember to make him enough tea!

oh the flu, yeah he needs some herbal tea, or even lemon/ ginger tea as well, you can try some electrolyte drinks too. Anyway, I really had a great time chatting with you, thanks and hope all is well

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53554.32
ETH 2224.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29