You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Rejuvenate and Cleanse Your Body With This Antioxidant Smoothie!🌈🌈

in #food6 years ago

I also practice a one day fast from time to time, I feel so better after that. I love your photos and the recipe, thanks for sharing :) I am a food blogger and new on steemit, so I'd appreciate it if you check my blog. Thanks :)

Sort:  

Hi @grandadscookbook- of course I will check you out :) This was a 3.5 day fast. Pretty wild one too! I started off with 1 day at a time and worked my way up. I'm attempting for a 7 day soon, hopefully I can get myself there, the benefits just increase over time!

Looking forward to getting to know you and since you're a food blogger- if you are able/interested in creating any vegan recipes, I run #veganwednesday which is a contest you can see here that promotes vegan recipes and experiences! You're welcome to join :)

I will definitely take part in your contest, thanks for sharing it with me :) And I wish you success with the fast

Great! So excited to have you get involved! I'll be dealing out the winnings when I wake up :)

Oops somehow my comment never posted to you and just did now! I got my brother to judge last week but we're back at it again this week! Hope you'll join in again :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63149.00
ETH 3156.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85