You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lasagna|Mass Production|Recipe with images - an adapted version from when I was 9

in #food6 years ago

I can NEVER get lasagna right whenever I do it...It's always too liquidy and it drives me CRAZY!

But hopefully following your recipe will put an end to that!! Thanks so much for sharing!

Plus, it looks delicious and I'm starting to get very hungry! Ha!

#steemitbloggers

Sort:  

Thanks for stopping by from #steemitbloggers, its such a great supportive community. The lasagna was delicious last night and there is still one left in the freezer for next week when Im too lazy to cook. Haha

If you want any more details just let me know. Alsi a hint about sloppy lasagna is to let it cool in the pan after cooking for a few minutes it lets the sauce settle and set a little which helps with the ooze. Good luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63086.21
ETH 3455.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50