You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Witness My Culinary Roadtrip Over The Isle Of Tenerife: Tapas, Vino & Traditions 🍷

in #food7 years ago

Oh thats funny we live in the same part of the World @surfermarly ) Im living in La Gomera since 6 years ! Lanzarote i have not yet been there, but I hear it pretty damn nice )

Sort:  

I know - we were in contact last summer when we both joined the platform :-)
Every island has their own character ('encanto'), they're all special. I love the food on La Gomera, for instance. Almogrote is one of my favourite dishes there :-P

Ah ok )) Yes that quite delicious eh ?? Seems you like your food eh @surfermarly ) So if ever you plan on coming over here to my island would be nice maybe to hook up ?? surf-on )

Sure! We could also organize a little Canary Island meet-up one day with all the steemians that call these islands their home.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61720.10
ETH 2429.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63