You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hand tossed pizza with a new pizza oven and pizza peel!

in #food6 years ago

I have often thought about buying a pizza oven myself; or one day being able to have one (made of stone) built outdoors. We are HUGE pizza lovers here and I would definitely get every use out of it I could.

Sort:  

I highly recommend it! I couldn't be happier with the results of this oven. I don't know if you already make pizzas or not but it will significantly improve the quality of your pizzas if you do. I still can't believe how much of a difference I'm getting just from switching ovens.

Oh we have homemade pizza weekly here. I am from Michigan in the US and we have what's known as Detroit Style thick crust pizza... it is sooooo good- square, thick crust and the corners? We fight over them

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63156.26
ETH 3071.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86