Sort:  

Mushrooms contain some of the most powerful natural medicines on the planet. About 100 species are being studied for their health-promoting benefits, and about a half dozen really stand out for their ability to deliver a tremendous boost to your immune system!

Thanks for sharing!

Growing up, I never liked mushrooms in my meals. But recently, my research around this nature's gift to humanity changed my perception about it. Right now, I hardly cook without mushrooms except on rare occasions or depending on the type of recipe.

I also have an article written on the benefits of mushroom which you can read via https://globalfoodbook.com/mushrooms-super-beneficial-fungi

Have a blissful weekend ahead!

Okay, wow! So dedicated, I definatly will read! :)

Have a good read.
Cheers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63732.43
ETH 3135.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83