You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Enjoying a nice Saturday afternoon...Food, Music and Nature

in #food7 years ago

Wow, many beautiful scenes to behold! You rock gurl.
The dishes also look so captivating and tempting to devour 😋
I feel like pouncing on that place of rice already 😜
I love rice and can eat rice every day. If you are also a rice lover, there is a group of fellow steemians that have indicated they enjoy eating rice and we have a fun going on via https://steemit.com/food/@globalfoodbook/please-identify-yourself-if-you-are-a-rice-lover
Please feel free to join in the conversation about #ricepeople if you like rice dishes. Cheers

Sort:  

Thank you @globalfoodbook! Actually I LOVE rice! So i will definitely check that site and tag. I could eat rice daily. Probably not the best idea to lose weight...but to be happy! LOL Thanks for your comment!

It is my pleasure and I am happy to connect with you. Following you already to remain connected.
You are right, rice is not the best idea for weight loss but I can't help it 😁

I am happy to welcome you to our little steemit community of #ricepeople

A few years ago I gave up rice for Lent, and it was very difficult! But I made it....of course when Lent was over I had me some wonderful rice! LOL. I also cannot stay away from rice. I will keep #ricepeople in mind when postig about rice :)

Excited to hear your interesting story about rice 😄
Thank you so much and we look forward to your posting about rice.
Cheers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59010.30
ETH 2515.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45