You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Grandpa Gotta Cook—Homemade Grilled Individual Pizzas

in #food6 years ago

I could just lay out the fixin's and leave the dough behind for you, or maybe even create a cheese crust or something.

That was all the photography. They modeled really well. :) Didn't do too much photoshopping.

It's going okay. My oldest son and his expecting wife are now here, and my wife is still on the mend, so that's where most of my time is going right now. Hard to think about getting too involved on Steemit because there's either too much to do off Steemit, or I can be called away at a moment's notice when I'm not expecting it. I'm thinking it's going to be this way for all of next week and part of the one after that. Then, as long as she's still improving as she is now, she'll be in Mexico City for a couple weeks. I hope to get back into a routine then.

Sort:  

well sir I'm so glad to hear that things are going well, I just miss talking to you but your priorities are right on of course.
I saw you got hit with curie again, great job! I guess if you can post one post each week and get hit by curie you could almost work one day a week on steemit! lol. that was great timing for that one wasn't it? great job.
curie likes to revisit previously voted posts.
your wife is going to Mexico to visit family?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95