You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ๐Ÿ’› ๐Ÿ’™ ๐Ÿ’š Brazilian Coxinha Recipe: Fried Chicken Balls ๐Ÿ’š ๐Ÿ’™ ๐Ÿ’›

in #food โ€ข 7 years ago

It's always nice and fun to read your blogs but this time with all this photos you made me hungry and since i am not a master chef (unfortunately) i will go straight in my kitchen and make me some sandwiches (simple classical ones as others i don't know how to make).... i bet coxinha is extremely delicious!!!
How cruel is life hahaha

Sort: ย 

awww thank you @georgemales I appreciate it :)
I hope you enjoy your delicious sandwiches!
Maybe you can try a coxinha next time you go to a brazilian restaurant haha :)

My sandwiches are great because i am thinking while i am eating them about coxinha... i will try for sure a Brazilian restaurant very soon and guess that i am going to order... ooo yes you are right: coxinha!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60379.35
ETH 2434.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47