Sort:  

Yeah! It's so hard to fit health into our routine when we're doing so much stuff every day and all we want to do is to finish it all and have some time left for entertainment. I also struggle to cook healthy food every day, but I take it as my duty, as my daily chore, as @purepinay said! It's something that has to be done for future us.

Totally! I also adore the quote "Do what your future self will thank you for"

@gentlehuman, I feel the same way, that's why it's good to prepare your meal ahead of time.

I do hate going outside when am starving it's so easy to get tempted to eat junk food. Plus, the salad I order outside is a bit pricey, I have to buy 2 orders of salad so I get full or else I have to grab some chocolates from the convenient store lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64302.59
ETH 2654.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83