You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thai Peanut Pad Thai Noodles (FOOD PHOTO SHOOT)

in #food7 years ago

Ah, yum! You just can't go wrong with peanut and noodles, with mountains of additional veggies of course! I'll be bookmarking this recipe along with so many other of your delicious looking creations to make if/when I ever get to stay home, and with it being volleyball and football season round here right now makes that possibility rather unlikely in the short term, lol!

I'll wave at you Sandpointians tomorrow when I drive across the long bridge as I head to Bonners Ferry for a game, and lovely, amazing post as usual😊

Sort:  

Have a great time @generikat and thanks for reading!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61110.07
ETH 2731.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45