You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Graham Cracker Crust For A Crowd Recipe

in #food7 years ago

WOW! I feel sort of almost special right now! It's always a pleasure to be useful in the reference brar' department, and 8% smarter is totally amazing!

Um, I totally learned something too! I didn't know there was a personal dessert terminology assessment paradigm. I should have known you would have a dessertologist classification system! Genius! Confession time, I am most definitely an inhalationist when it comes to chocolate. Glad this is a dessertmeister judgement free zone.

If you must know, I pretty much always make a dessert of some form everyday. Lots of peer pressure has been placed upon my brarekat form to start my own dessertery so that I can sugar-bless all the peeps in my community. That might be a bon bon too far for me in the energy department, but rest assured my HS, there will always be a plate of dessertilicious lying on the counter for you if you are ever in the neighborhood:o)!

Hope you are having the most splendiferous day! Now, to the brare-cave!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59226.54
ETH 2603.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42