You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fish Tajine : One of my most favorite Tajines!!!

in #food7 years ago

Hi my dear.... You told after applying lemon juice, you marinated it with special tajine spices. But I don't know what are these tajine spices. Actually I like fish and want to try this. Can you please tell me what are the spices used here?

Sort:  

Hi my dear ok i will give you the recipe
Coriander
Lemon juice
Cumin
6 gloves of garlic
Pepper salt saffron
Ginger powder
Oil
1 tomato grated
Chili powder
Mix all in bowl and marinate the fish on it after cook the carotte and potatoes half cook after put them in tagine and the marinate fish, add little water and green pepper on the top with lemon and tomato.

Thank you so much for explaining again @creativewoman.. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60335.73
ETH 3297.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43