You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lockdown Bread: Triple Seed and Oat for super health!

in #food4 years ago

hey boomie...in the non-sequiter department....SInce blocktrades is gone, can you recommend a trustworthy account to convert steem to BTC so I can put in coinbase wallet? blocktrades used to convert for me.

Sort:  

There are two that I use mostly and that is binance and bittrex.

However there is a new ish exchange https://ionomy.com/en/markets/btc-steem

Which is quite good and easy. Nothing as easy as blocktrades though!

Ah!! I thought it was just a steem Hive pairing but I see it's not!! Cheers, lass!

thanks, i'll look into it. I"m always nervous to click on new things (I suppose this question should have been posted on your crypto post which I just finished reading ;0) ANyway, on my steem wallet when i click "sell" it goies to poloniex. But don't feel like you have to hand-hold, i'll figure it out.

If you use an exchange it's usually just a case of sending to the account with the relevant memo. I wouldn't go near poloniex as it's hard to use and sometimes very slow.

I know what you mean about the links thing. That new exchange ionomy is the one that is listing hive and is quite popular with the young uns just now :0)

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56570.01
ETH 3028.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29