You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Rainwater....Chemtrails.... Aluminum and it's Effect on Plant Growth in your Garden

in #food7 years ago

That is the idea. As a hard working gardener, I feel that I go the extra mile so I can eat clean and that is robbed from me, because I have to water with rainwater, or chlorine filled tap water. Unless I can demineralize all my water for my garden and my drinking water, I can't eat clean. So now I must find a way to neutralize the amount of Aluminum in my body. I guess I will have to detox more now than ever. Thanks

Sort:  

I hear you. I have a tower garden. Would love to have my own garden. But then I think of the chemtrails and there affect as you mentioned. You almost need to have have a greenhouse and a source of clean water. It's really sad what they are doing. I'm with you on all accounts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56159.14
ETH 2370.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30